Hi everyone! We just wanted to let you know that we’ve released two new features: The ability to delete messages from groups and disabling the ability for guests to send messages in public groups.
To delete a message from a group, you must be the group owner or a group admin. You can delete by clicking on the ‘delete’ link next to the message in the group history.
To disable the ability for guests to send messages in a public group, go to your group member settings page.